HOA Board 2017-2018

Board elections were held April15th poolside.

Laura Bush, Brooke Foust, and Joan Robinson were elected to two-year terms. Lorri Valiente was elected to finish the vacancy left by a resignation and will serve one year.

Terry Gethring currently serves on the board with one year left on his elected term.